Seven Chakra Gemstone Tree - Strength & Growth


The Seven Chakra Gemstone Tree is used in feng shui as a cure to stimulate the flow of strength and growth. This represents stability, balancing the chi energies inside homes and businesses. You can put the beautiful gem tree on your office table, cabin, reception table, desk, etc to bring positivity to the surroundings. It is made of seven natural gemstones.
Let your inner light shine and brighten your aura. The "Positive Energy - Seven Chakra Gemstone Tree" will help you to bring happiness and positivity into your life. 

Seven Chakra Gemstone Tree includes

  • Red Jasper- Root Chakra (Muladhara) - grounding, passion, and protection
  • Carnelian- Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana) -creativity, confidence, passion
  • Yellow Aventurine- Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - self-worth and confidence
  • Green Aventurine- Heart Chakra (Anahata) - abundance. prosperity, good luck
  • Lapis Lazuli- Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) -wisdom and self-expression
  • Amethyst- Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna) - calming energy, stress relief
  • Clear Quartz- Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - clarity, manifestation, focus

Seven Chakra Gemstone Tree Features:

  • Tree of Life Symbol: Strength & Growth
  • Small: 8 Inches Tall, Large: 10 Inches tall
  • Copper Branch.
  • "Manifest Your Dreams" card and envelope included.

Processing and Delivery

    All orders are carefully packed.

    • Processing time: 1-2 days
    • Delivery time: Worldwide: 5-10 days, Sri Lanka: 2-4 days after dispatch

    Please note that all our pieces are crafted by hand and one-of-a-kind, and may, therefore, vary slightly in size, shape, and color.