Skip to product information
1 of 8

Ceylon Kings Premium Products (Pvt) Ltd.

Seven Chakra Obsidian Aromafume Bracelet

Seven Chakra Obsidian Aromafume Bracelet

Regular price Rs 5,000.00 LKR
Regular price Sale price Rs 5,000.00 LKR
Sale Sold out
Free Shipping
Stone size

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column. All seven chakras are connected to each other and various organs within the body. Chakras are responsible for the flow of life energy. This energy is also known as Qi or Praana.

1. Root Chakra (Mooladhara Chakra)
Root Chakra is related to our connection with mother Earth. It influences our passion, creativity, youthfulness, vitality, and all our basic survival instincts. It is represented by the color red. Red is an indication of the need for logic, realistic thinking, and order in our lives.
It also symbolizes our physical strength, sexuality, and the flight and fight response that tends to activate within our body when we sense danger. It is connected with the sense of smell within the body.

2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana Chakra)
Symbolizes water element in the human body. Represented by the color Orange. It makes us joyful, compassionate, creative, and passionate. It influences our desires, sexuality, and our reproductive functions amongst others.
It is connected with taste, and it impacts several organs and glands, including the bladder, the lymphatic system, pelvis, the large intestine, and the female reproductive organs.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura Chakra)
This is one of the most powerful chakras that influence our personal power. It represents our personal abilities and powers, and it boosts our personal and professional success.
The yellow color of this chakra symbolizes energy vortex and fire. When this element is presented in a harmonious balance, it allows us to be highly energetic, active, confident while allowing us to respect ourselves and others.

The Solar Plexus chakra is connected with our sense of sight and adrenal glands.

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra)
This chakra is combined with the element of air within the body. It influences our professional and personal relationships.
This chakra symbolizes green color. A weak heart chakra can ruin relationships with negative vibes such as jealousy, envy, anger, distrust, and wrath.
Heart chakra impacts our sense of touch, and it is connected to several glands, such as lymph and thymus.

5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddhi Chakra)
This symbolizes our true inner voice, and our ability to communicate with others. Blue is the color of this chakra, and it is associated with our listening abilities and communication.
When it is balanced, it gives human beings a beautiful voice, artistic potential expresses creatively, and reaches a higher spiritual abode.
The Throat Chakra is connected to several organs and glands; the throat, jaws, neck vertebrae, thyroid, teeth, ears, esophagus, and the ears.

6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna Chakra)
This is the 'center of knowledge or monitoring’. It symbolizes the color indigo. It is associated with our sense of thought, our ability to rationalize, use logic, and conduct an analysis to reach reasonable conclusions.
A balanced Third Eye Chakra gives a very charming and charismatic mind, avoids the fear of death or troubles, also gives powerful telepathic abilities.
This Chakra is connected with the pituitary and pineal gland.

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara Chakra)
This chakra is connected with the element of light. It is associated with several organs and glands such as the brain, hand, nervous system, and pituitary gland.
A balanced crown chakra can provide individuals with some extremely powerful abilities and potentials, such as, transcending all barriers created by the laws of nature, to possess an increased awareness of death, heightened spiritual powers, and create miracles.

Obsidian Stone
Obsidian is a strongly protective stone, which forms a shield against negativity.  It blocks psychic attacks and absorbs negative energies from the environment while drawing out mental stress and tension. Brings clarity to the mind and clears confusion. 

Lava Stone
Lava stones come from volcanoes, deep within the earth, it is believed they carry energy similar to the place where they originated. 

This energy is said to help people who are feeling anger and negativity, reducing those emotions and replacing them with strength and courage. Lava stones can also increase your general energy, protection, and assertiveness as well.



This bracelet is strung on an elastic strand that easily slips on your wrist. The elastic strand is stretchy and will stretch like a rubber band when slipped on and off. 

  • Item Type: Bracelet
  • Bead Size: 8mm,10mm, 12mm,14mm
  • Bead Type: Golden Tiger eye stone
  • Gender: Unisex

Package Includes

  1. Seven chakra bracelet
  2. Free gem certificate
  3. Warranty card
  4. User Instructions card
  5. DREAM card
  6. Blessing Card
  7. Premium jewelry box
  8. Pouch
  9. Extra stone
  10. Extra thread

Processing and Delivery

    All orders are carefully packed.

    • Processing time: 1-2 days
    • Delivery time: International: 5-10 days after dispatch, Local 2-4 days

    Please note that all our pieces are crafted by hand and one-of-a-kind, and may, therefore, vary slightly in size, shape, and color.

    Why do people buy from us?



    View full details

    Collapsible content


    Our masterfully hand-crafted jewelry are made with meaning, and with excellence. Mirroring the intentionality behind our existence as humans, our artisans create stunning objects for you to use and gift.


    All of our products are cleansed & blessed before packing. We use the Singing bowl to cleanse the negative energy and energize your talisman with positive energy.


    We pack your beafutiful product in a premium box inside a velvat pouch.

    We provide a Dream card with each pack which helps you focus on your life goal and achieve them.